the housewife is making pancakes tonight


This day has gone by so fast, it feels like I just woke up and 
now it's already getting dark. work was fun today, me being
sick has definitly got me a better position, so I'm enjoying it
while it lasts. After work I went to the liqour store and was
planing on buying some bubbly champagne. I strolled around
the shelves for quite a bit until I finally decided for (of course)
the prettiest bottle I could find. satisfied I paid for my bottle
and went home. Once I'm back at home I unpack and pick
up the bottle to put in the fridge to cool down. What do I find?
THE FREAKIN BOTTLE IS ALCOHOL FREE. It cracked me
up, I couldn't help laughing at myself. So that was very sucessful
(not). Anyways, I'll be making pancakes tonight for my man,
his request. Not that I really think that it can be equal to a full
meal, but whatever, it's his choice.

Hope you're having a great evening.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:


Trackback
RSS 2.0