things you didn't know about me

  • hate hate hate mosquitos and bugs of all kind
  • I'm scared of the dark (would love a nightlamp for real) ♥
  • hate to walk alone in town, especially at night, scary
  • when something is one my mind I scratch my head constantly
  • I almost never say anything other than "fine" when someone
    asks me how I'm doing (even though the thruth could be the
    complete opposite).
  • I'm addicted to tops. Yeah, the ones you use to clean your ears.
    Can't live without them.
  • I hate when people touch the breakfast cheese. Disgusting.
  • I hate cheap people.
  • I have a brother that I have no contact with at all because of
    personal issues.
  • I'm thinking about tattoing a friends name on my body.
  • I'd like a future daughter of mine to be named Namida,
    meaning tear in japanese
  • I like to watch horror movies under a blanket, behind a pillow,
    with no sound on and my hands covering my ears just in case
    someone would scare me
  • when I feel really scared or in discomfort and am alone, I sing
    my little pony haha...
  • I'm obsessed with my fingernails, always want them to look perfect
  • favorite drink out in a bar is orgasm, secondhand cosmopolitan
  • the only time I have a running nose is when I cry
  • I always get a really bad headache when I've cried
xoxo
nilo

Kommentarer
Postat av: Malin

naaaw my little pony=) smart o skriva på engelska btw, då måste man koncentrera sig på vad du skriver=) hihi xoxo!

2009-08-05 @ 21:01:20
URL: http://ericssonmalin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:


Trackback
RSS 2.0